RURD Project National Consortium Meeting

In 2019 Akaki Tsereteli State University became the coordinator of the European Commission-funded ERASMUS + Institutional Development (CBHE) project – The Role of Regional Universities in the Development of the Region.

Four European universities are involved in the project: Santiago de Compostela (Spain), University of Graz (Austria), Masaryk University (Czech Republic), Vitaut Magnus University (Kaunas, Lithuania), all Georgian regional universities, Ministry of Education and Science of Georgia and National Center for Educational Quality Enhancement.
On February 17, within the framework of RURD project, a national meeting was held at Akaki Tsereteli State University with the participation of representatives of regional Georgian Universities. The participants discussed details of the project at the meeting, analyzed work packages within the project. Each university presented a SWOT analysis needed to develop a mission, vision and strategic development plan.

ვებ გვერდი ოპტიმიზირებულია შშმ პირებისთვის.